Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan Miller

Morgan Miller

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Miller
"Thank you to Jake from State Farm for setting me up with the best insurance deal I have found around! He was quick to answer all my questions and set everything up for me efficiently. Thank you, Jake!!!"
Profile photo of Sean Neff

Sean Neff

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Neff
"Looking into to different policy options and Lauren was able to find me the best one for my needs!"
Profile photo of Marie Meskimen

Marie Meskimen

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Meskimen
"Jake was extremely personable, knowledgeable and explained thoroughly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jordan Lloyd

Jordan Lloyd

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Lloyd
"Isaiah Hooper worked quickly, attentively and I'd recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Winifred Collins

Winifred Collins

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winifred Collins
"Isuah: Always professional and a pleasant to work with him"
Profile photo of Andrew Agustin

Andrew Agustin

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Agustin
"Aldo Dizanni of Dave Steinbach State Farm Agency is very knowledgeable on all insurance products and Company Policies. He is very professional. I highly recommend this Agency for all your insurance needs and I hope Aldo Dizanni will soon be an agent and have his own agency too. He is very capable of doing it. Thanks ALDO for all your efficient services."
Profile photo of Michael Coyne

Michael Coyne

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Coyne
"Lauren was extremely helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Amin Shawki

Amin Shawki

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Shawki
"Jake B was incredibly helpful and responsive, making the process of switching my 4 policies (2 auto, one condo, one primary home) super easy. He was able to answer all my questions promptly and reliable with replies and calling me back when he said he would. Looking for insurance quotes is not my favorite but Jake made it really simple which I appreciate Highly recommend for excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Barb Williams

Barb Williams

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Williams
"Isaiah was very helpful and knowledgeable and I would recommend him to friends and family. I am very glad to be back with state farm."
Profile photo of Veronica Terrell

Veronica Terrell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Terrell
"They are always helpful. They work with you. They explain the coverage to you. Good people and good company all around."
Profile photo of jorge baron

jorge baron

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jorge baron
"Been trying to sell me insurance for a while now always super nice and friendly straight to the point made renewing my insurance easy."
Profile photo of Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Smith
"Isaiah H. was very helpful and answered all my questions, saving me more money than Geico!"
Profile photo of jake beavers

jake beavers

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jake beavers
"Very kind atmosphere. I love communicating with positive and helpful individuals."
Profile photo of Jigu Seo

Jigu Seo

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jigu Seo
"His service is absolutely terrible. He was quick to respond when I initially signed up for the insurance, but when I tried to cancel my policy, his response was incredibly slow. Despite my requesting the cancellation more than four times, he failed to handle it properly, and I ended up being charged for insurance I should not have paid for. I am extremely frustrated by his unprofessional attitude."
Profile photo of Jennifer Risch

Jennifer Risch

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Risch
"I’ve truly never had such amazing, lightening fast response time, and an extremely pleasurable representative anywhere!! Lauren is a rockstar! Her exceptional customer service has kept me with State Farm along with their low prices!!! I’m not one to make reviews, so I hope this covered everything that you would want to know!!! ❤️🍀"
Profile photo of Meaghan Dries

Meaghan Dries

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meaghan Dries
"Jake was very friendly, responsive and thorough in answering all my questions and providing options."
Profile photo of Angie Fran

Angie Fran

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Fran
"After trying to deal with a different State Farm agent regarding a duplicate charge for over a YEAR, I moved my policies over to Dave’s office. Within a day, Lauren gave me a complete run down on what had happened and next steps into getting my refund. I should have changed agents a long time ago. Highly recommend this office. Very responsive and they actually know what they are talking about."
Profile photo of Adriana Fricano

Adriana Fricano

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Fricano
"Jake was great! Got me a good discount on getting my engagement ring insured and even discounted my car! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Byron Wright

Byron Wright

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Wright
"Top Notch Producer"
Profile photo of Krystal Wimunc

Krystal Wimunc

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Wimunc
"So far my experience has exceeded my expectations. I always get a quick response from either Dave or Jake with a thorough explanation of my inquiry. I would highly recommend working with them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bianca Berryhill

Bianca Berryhill

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Berryhill
"Lauren Bailey was super kind when she helped me with figuring out how life insurance works!"
Profile photo of TJ

TJ

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ
"Lauren Bailey at Dave Steinbach State Farm Agency is very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. She answered all my questions and helped me find the insurance with the proper coverage. She even reached out to my HOA by herself and made sure they cover the exterior, so I do not include that in my insurance. I really appreciate all her help and I highly recommend Dave Steinbach State Farm Agency to anyone who is looking for property and car insurance."
Profile photo of Noemi Wilkin

Noemi Wilkin

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Wilkin
"Jake is easy to get a hold of and reliable. He was quick to accommodate changes and he was patient with me throughout this whole process."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lapniewski

Jennifer Lapniewski

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lapniewski
"Jake at Dave Steinbach State Farm is amazing!! He helped me lower my rates with my car and home insurance! Thank you Jake"
Profile photo of Velma Brown

Velma Brown

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Velma Brown
"We're new to State Farm. Being seniors you're never sure how to ask questions that might seem irreverent to others. Dave made us feel heard and appreciated. He took great care of us. I highly recommend him and State Farm."