Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

robert harvey

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert harvey
"Great service"

Sarah Strom

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Strom
"My family has been with State Farm for over 10 years now. We have been under different agents throughout that time and have always received excellent customer service. Dave and his team show they care about their clients by taking the time to understand their clients and prioritize their needs. We will be using State Farm for years to come. Thank you all who have helped us along our journey!"

Maaz Jameeluddin

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maaz Jameeluddin
"Dave Steinbach State Farm Agents are the best to work with! Recently I worked with Isiah and Lauren. They are very responsive, communicative, and provide the best customer service. I am glad to have switched over from Allstate to StateFarm. I highly would recommend Dave Steinbach- State Farm, as they will provide you with reasonable prices on insurance and will treat you with utmost respect."

alex

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex
"Just wanted to pop on here so I could thank the lovely, Lauren Bailey, for helping me out and answering all my questions with enthusiasm and kindness. This is my first time with State Farm and she made me feel very welcome. :)"

Daniel Sparks

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sparks
"I’m so glad I’m a State Farm customer this agent treats you like his own family. They make sure you have the coverage you need."

Mark Tisi

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tisi
"Great customer service by Isaiah. That is what sets him apart from other reps."

Ryan Olmstead

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Olmstead
"I've known Dave Steinbach for many years, he's was my first agent and hopefully he's the only one I'll ever need. Dave is very knowledgeable, professional and goes out of his way to help with whatever situation you have. I've now had 2 homeowners policy's, multiple auto policy's as well as life insurance and a few other small add-ons to my insurance. I've had to file larger claims and have always gotten exceptional help from Dave and his office during hard times. Dave recently helped navigate me through the difficult process of getting a woodstove instalation approved on my homeowners insurance giving me peace of mind. If your looking for a professional insurance agent / office, look no further you found it!"

lleglar 25

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lleglar 25
"great people and service!"

Kelvin Dorsey

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Dorsey
"Very professional agents and customer service specialist at this facility. I’ve been with State Farm for about 2 1/2 years and they have always catered to my needs. Isiah calls and checking in from time to time just to make sure everything in going well with my service. I’ve saved hundreds of dollars each year with State Farm. Great choice for me and my family. Great team at this Naperville location."

Lexie Bailey

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Bailey
"David Steinbach’s branch of State Farm is wonderful! I got the information I needed fast with a lot of clarity, and was able to take my next steps quickly!"

Scott Alexander

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Alexander
"Provided the information I requested in a timely fashion. I had to question why State Farm can legally not insure certain auto manufacturers because of recent thefts of a particular model. However, it's not the Agent's fault, but blame partially falls on the lack of manufacturers advancing theft protection technology and Insurance companies as a whole for possibly not advocating theft protection. Going forward, I will see if changes need to be made or are corrected."

Klemzy .G

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klemzy .G
"Worked with Lauren and she is so sweet, patient, and kept good contact w me. Thank you guys!"

Stacie Green

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Green
"I have had State Farm since I was 16. Our family has always been very satisfied. Recently, I had the privilege of talking with Lauren Bailey who works with the agent Dave Steinbach. She was very nice and very helpful and handled my needs efficiently. Thank you so much Lauren and Dave for truly caring about your clients."

Tiffany G

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany G
"I have my own Jake from State farm lol. He was amazing he stayed on the phone with me while I switched over from my previous insurance company. He helped with a lot of information that I needed to know and didn't know I needed to know LOL. Because of Jake and his patience I think I made a great choice thank you so much."

Eugene Clay

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Clay
"Customer Service was phenomenal"

Kim Alcantar

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Alcantar
"They are always so helpful and kind. Anytime I call and need something they take care of it quickly."

Penelope Toogood

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penelope Toogood
"In all my years of driving, David Steinbach and his Team comprise the most responsive agency I've worked with. They really listened to me and responded immediately to all my questions and requests. I wouldn't think of using anyone else!!"

Benjamin Payne

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Payne
"Wonderful service, very professional and really helpful"

Suzanne Pennington

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Pennington
"My agent was very helpful and spent time answering all my questions about both my homeowners and car insurance. They call every year before renewal to see if you have any questions. If you are a senior be sure to ask them if there are any ways for you to save money. Very pleased with Dave and his team."
Profile photo of Michelle Mackey

Michelle Mackey

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mackey
"To sum it up would not have No Other Way.. State Farm is the way to Go!!5"

MISTY CAREY

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MISTY CAREY
"Was able to get me a better price with more coverage than my previous company. Was very nice and accommodating."

Diana K

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana K
"I had a few questions about my policy and when I called, the representative I spoke with was very helpful and answered all my questions. I’m very pleased with the overall service."

Thomas Mcmillan

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Mcmillan
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for over 35 years now. We have been under different agents throughout that time and always been satisfied with the rates and customer service we've received. A few years back Dave was an employee of our previous agent and we always requested him whenever we had a need or question. When we found out he was branching out on his own to head his own agency, it was a no brainer for us to switch to him. My adult children followed suit. These years later and we have zero regrets. Dave and the team he has assembled are always polite and courteous. They are quick to respond to voice messages or emails and their attention to detail in explaining policy nuance or answering questions is excellent. Whenever I call or talk with Dave or any of his staff, I feel like I'm chatting with a lifelong friend, not just my "insurance guy". Highly recommend Dave Steinbach and his staff as a top tier, very professional agency that will take care of you. They truly live up to the moniker "like a good neighbor." -Tom"

Chad Stawikowski

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Stawikowski
"A great spot for insurance. They are super nice and helpful! Always available for any question and always get back to you right away. Very knowledgeable and do their best to find what's right for your situation. Highly recommend!!!"

Justine S

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine S
"I highly recommend Dave Steinbach State Farm. Our family insures all our homes and vehicles here. They always continue to provide us with utmost caring service as well as best coverage at lowest cost. I have started with State Farm as a teen for for my first car, tried very briefly with Farmers, Allstate and Country Financial in the last 30 years but State Farm is where our insurance needs are at home. Dave Steinbach State Farm Team always provides top notch service all around ! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Very highly recommended!"