Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Steinbach

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Steinbach

4.9 out of 5 (269 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Velasquez

Andrew Velasquez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was great"
Profile photo of Andy X

Andy X

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great experience, very nice service. Especially Jake, he was very accommodating."
Profile photo of Olivia Ott

Olivia Ott

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Jake!!"
Profile photo of Reeka Patel

Reeka Patel

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience here! I worked with Jake and he made everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Kaeli Smashey

Kaeli Smashey

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was great to work with! Very informative and professional"
Profile photo of Alondra Sanchez

Alondra Sanchez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was super helpful, made the experience such a positive one"
Profile photo of DJ

DJ

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Beavers is a great Agent. Visit him"
Profile photo of Alexandra J

Alexandra J

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never felt comfortable talking about insurance until I came to this place. "Jake from State Farm" was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. I am very inexperienced when comes to this so I greatly appreciated Jake's patience. :)"
Profile photo of Rosalyn Cackler

Rosalyn Cackler

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been great to work with. I usually speak to Pat and he has been terrific."
Profile photo of Samantha Gibson

Samantha Gibson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just perfect."
Profile photo of McKenna Kreiling

McKenna Kreiling

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Megan Kordik

Megan Kordik

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience here! I worked with Jake and he made everything so easy!"
Profile photo of joyce anaman

joyce anaman

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm experience is very pleasant and prompt. I wish had chosen them years ago.i assumed they were very expensive. But they are very reasonable. I had chosen another company.in the past and and got screwed. State farm is a reputable com.think twice before choosing another company read you policy."
Profile photo of Stephanie Benic

Stephanie Benic

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicci Litavsky is a rainbow infused space Unicorn and an opalescent tree shark. LOVE you!"
Profile photo of Keemy

Keemy

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"nicci is the best. very helpful and can’t wait to work with her again🥳"
Profile photo of Grace Litavsky

Grace Litavsky

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicci made my experience with State Farm so positive! Really felt heard and important when on the phone with her. Great work!"
Profile photo of Derek Gawlik

Derek Gawlik

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome support from Jake Beavers, helped me understand insurance and why it’s important at a young age too."
Profile photo of Husain Khan

Husain Khan

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience thanks to Jake!"
Profile photo of Patrick Zareba

Patrick Zareba

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Jake for answering all of my questions! He was very patient and very helpful! Thanks Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Austin Wisniowicz

Austin Wisniowicz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Beavers is a true professional and an even better person. State Farm is the Insurance to have and Dave is the agent to see!!"
Profile photo of Brayden Todd

Brayden Todd

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"jake da goat ong"
Profile photo of Aaron Litavsky

Aaron Litavsky

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"it was my first time getting my own insurance. Nicci walked me through the whole process and got me a good price."
Profile photo of Diego Lopez

Diego Lopez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Beavers is quite the man to work with, very professional. Would recommend everyone to go to him if you want to be taken care of."
Profile photo of Aislinn Strusz

Aislinn Strusz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help!"
Profile photo of Cody Gregory

Cody Gregory

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicci Litavsky is the best EVER!"