Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathleen Lovins

Kathleen Lovins

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Lovins
"It was very nice Isaiah set me up with Auto and rental insurance very nice guy come on"
Profile photo of Nick Cichorz

Nick Cichorz

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cichorz
"I have known Dave for over ten years and this agency does a phenomenal job. I have worked with Pat and Aldo and recently worked with Jake. Jake was able to help walk me through all my questions and concerns regarding a life insurance policy. He took his time and was very helpful. Definitely recommend going with them."
Profile photo of Annie Contreras

Annie Contreras

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Contreras
"Thank you for sharing your time and patience with me so sorry for doubting you I couldn't believe the quote you gave me I was wondering if this was even real. Jake your an angel in disguise from God . I pray that God will over flowed your finances the favor of God be over you and your family in Jesus name I pray. Thank you again 😊 #team Jake 😀"
Profile photo of Scott Prairie

Scott Prairie

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Prairie
"I was shopping around for a new Insurance company and I contacted your office Isaiah was a great help. We compared my coverage and found better coverage and a much more affordable premium."
Profile photo of Kari Holmgren

Kari Holmgren

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Holmgren
"Jake was very thorough and helpful. He answered all my questions in a quick and timely manner. I'm very pleased with the help and service I got while getting the insurance."
Profile photo of rajesh edge

rajesh edge

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rajesh edge
"Best service and very swift response. Thanks statefarm and Isiah"
Profile photo of Adam Cameron

Adam Cameron

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Cameron
"Was very easy to get coverage set up and appreciated the customer service"
Profile photo of Patrick Novak

Patrick Novak

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Novak
"Bedt in the business please come see them !!"
Profile photo of Jon Ulrich

Jon Ulrich

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ulrich
"After Farmers increased the rates on my auto and condo policies - just because they thought they could…and I wouldn’t notice - I was in the market for a new insurance agency. Thankfully, I was introduced to the real deal “Jake from State Farm” (Jake Beavers) and I spent the better part of 30 - 40 minutes hammering out a new condo policy - with better coverage AND a better rate - making switching insurance carriers a very easy decision! Jake fielded my call with outstanding professionalism and genuine concern that each and every question I had was thoroughly answered and that we crafted the best condo coverage package that suited my needs. I could not have been more impressed with Jake’s quality of service and my own satisfaction in knowing I just upped my condo insurance policy game in one phone call! Two thumbs way up for Jake and State Farm."
Profile photo of un sun oh

un sun oh

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by un sun oh
"I stopped by for your help. They are very helpful and willing. I think it's very much worth it."
Profile photo of N Delgado

N Delgado

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Delgado
"Dave has been so great!! I lived in the city and moved to west suburbs and Dave made that transition so easy. He answered all my question and concerns. He helped update my policys that would help benefit me. I am very happy we made the change and have Dave helping us as we moving forward."
Profile photo of MrJustintheman88

MrJustintheman88

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrJustintheman88
"This State Farm location was a pleasure to work with. Isiaah really went out of his way to streamline the process of getting my auto and renters insurance quote. I ended up saving a significant amount of money with far better coverage than I had before. Thanks Isiaah!!!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Manaise

Gary Manaise

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Manaise
"Pleasure working with Jake, he walked me though all the insurance information I needed in detail. Very professional and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Heather Hopson

Heather Hopson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hopson
"I had the pleasure of working with Jake. He took the time to work with me and my schedule and followed up when I was busy and may have forgotten to call back. Once we connected it was super smooth from there. I'd highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ali S

Ali S

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali S
"They are easy to work with and very responsive either by phone or email. Tammy McCarron helped me save money on a policy!"
Profile photo of Robert DeRose

Robert DeRose

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert DeRose
"Prompt and Professional."
Profile photo of Ginger

Ginger

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger
"Dave, and Pat are amazing! I had moved back a couple years ago, and they were very helpful and set me up with a really sweet deal with State farm. Since being back for the past couple of years I had gone through a couple of unfortunate accidents from other drivers and they helped me get through the process and made me feel assured and safe! I was able to get my vehicle back on the road and repaired like nothing ever happened. They are knowledgeable and super professional, and kind! I encourage everyone to consider insurance through state farm! Dave Steinbach and Pat McMahon are awesome guys!!! 5 stars *****"
Profile photo of Noel Medina

Noel Medina

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Medina
"Jake was great to work with!! He was polite, knowledgeable and very professional!!"
Profile photo of Sergio Navarro

Sergio Navarro

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Navarro
"Tammy is amazing! She’s one of the best in the area when it comes to insurance needs. Would recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Mark Magden

Mark Magden

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Magden
"Jake helped make the experience stress free and highly enjoyable, will be asking for him specifically with any problems/questions in the future"
Profile photo of Krista Griffeth

Krista Griffeth

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Griffeth
"So thankful for this office! Called with last minute needs of switching car insurance. They were so helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Amanda Horn

Amanda Horn

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Horn
"Tammy is amazing, very professional great to talk to!"
Profile photo of Linette Gary

Linette Gary

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linette Gary
"It’s always a pleasure working with Dave and his team! They are honest, trust worthy, and have a great communication process."
Profile photo of Ron Dudley

Ron Dudley

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Dudley
"I have been a State Farm customer for a very long time. I have dealt with Aldo Dizanni for many years now he is very knowledgeable about the state farm benefits and programs that they have he’s always been there to answer questions that I’ve had he’s very helpful. When I had to replace my roof a few years ago because of a storm Aldo was very helpful and getting contractors and answering all of the questions that we had. He made the process easy."
Profile photo of Shaji Varghese

Shaji Varghese

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaji Varghese
"Dealings and services were appreciable."